Early Morning Drive

A couple of days ago I woke up to a cloudy morning.  It might not seem remarkable but if you live in the central valley of California, you know that once summer hits, we don’t see clouds much.  And if we do, they are high and thin.  But we had a few days of thunder storms and cooler weather.  I love this weather so much.  It reminds me of the mid-west or summers in Oregon.  I just love it.

I love that you can see the rain still falling off in the distance.  Days like this make me feel so lucky so live here.  It’s beautiful.

Leave a Reply

